Inquiry Learning

For my ECS 210 class, Emma Basky, Jordan Bali, and myself created a lesson plan & blog.  We focused on teaching treaty education in the classroom while facing resistance.  It was an absolute blast to create and I learned so much along the way.  I has been almost a week since we presented and I still can’t get over it.

Treaty education can be a long process – especially for someone who has little-to-no background on the topic.  But, in the end, I’m glad that I chose the topic that I did.  I learned so much and can’t wait to continue expanding my networks & opportunities.

Please, feel free to check out our wordpress blog and let us know what you think!

As Long As The Sun Shines Blog –> aslongasthesunshines.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

