Day Two In The Books!

Day 2 of my ‘being active’ personal development project is complete.  I ran short of time tonight & would not have made it to the gym before it closed. So, instead of skipping out, I decided to try an at-home workout! I followed the following cycle:

late ngiht workout

I only did the cycle twice but it felt pretty good.  I need to work on my crunches & squats because they sure are slowing me down.  After watching a video of me performing the cues, I realize that I also need to watch my posture on some of the cues.

Other than that, it was nice to workout in the comfort of my own home! You can watch my accompanying video HERE and feel free to follow my youtube account: youtube.com/missblairy!!

See you on day 3 🙂

Leave a Reply

