PDP – Running At Home

Thanksgiving weekend and I’m in the Bestevan for the weekend!! I’ve indulged in a lot of food, drinks, and sweets, so I decided to go for a run this morning.  I got to go for a nice light jog around my old neighbourhood and high school.. it was sure nice to see everything again!

I also noticed that they had fixed up the running track at my old high school.  It was such a breath of fresh air to go for a run and not have to worry about uneven ground or spots to trip over.

Check it out for yourself! It really made my day & my run 🙂

estytrack

Leave a Reply

