PDP – Creating the Perfect Playlist

For one of my last videos, I decided to talk about a different aspect of working out and that is: a workout playlist.  Music always gets me excited and I love to have a variety of songs throughout my playlist.  The different types of songs that I utilize in my playlist include:

1. Warm Up Song

2. “Gets You Going” Song

3. Pump Up Song

4. Recovery Song

5. Finale Song

6. Cool Down Song

7. The In-Betweeners

For a more detailed description of what these songs entail, check out my latest video HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

